Saturday, 11/20 November Neighborhood Pop Up


Event Details: 

 

Join us in Boyle Heights and support local small businesses! Here's a little info on who will be at this month's neighborhood pop up and where to find them on Instagram. 

 

Pause Anywhere  @pauseanywhere

Mindfulness cards, guided and blank journals, ritual candles and empowering pins


Maracuya Botanicals @maracuyabotanicals 

Herbal products and plant medicine 


Clau Creations @clau.creations

Sea Moss, Sage, Crystals, Healing Spiritual Tools


Bloom Crushing @bloomcrushing 

Succulent and cacti plants and arrangements 


Las Niñas Fresitas @lasninasfresitas 

Chocolate covered strawberries


Leo Bakeshop @leobakeshop

Vegan Treats


Lunar Canyon @lunarcanyon

Crystals, incense, tarot learning handouts, cleansing kits, & more


Green Flower Creations @greenflowercreation 

Reiki Offerings. Kombucha and natural wellness products

 

Sorry, there are no products in this collection